Staff & Board

Passionate About Art

Staff Members

Our staff is a multi-faceted team of art-lovers. We are dedicated to creating experiences with art through a diverse range of programs and functions. Contact us directly using the contact information below.

Alice Anne Schwab

Executive Director
717-233-8668 ext. 2006
[email protected]

Bonnie Mae Carrow

Director of Exhibitions
717-233-8668 x. 2002
[email protected]

Jenna Dworkin

VanGo! Museum on Wheels Coordinator
717-233-8668 ext. 2001
[email protected]

Rachel Barron

Education Manager
717-233-8668 ext. 2003
[email protected]

Pualani Wilder

Museum Administrator
717-233-8668 ext. 2005
[email protected]

Mark Bradshaw

Visitor Services Manager (Weekend)
717-233-8668 ext. 2000

Scarlett Moyer

Visitor Services Manager (Weekend)
717-233-8668 ext. 2000

Susquehanna Art Museum

Board of Directors

Jennifer Homan Zaborney

Nicole Conway
Vice President

Ellen Siddons

Patricia Smith

James A. Smeltzer, CPA
Assistant Treasurer

Susan Anthony
Irene C. Baird, D.Ed.
Leslie Braun
Kevin C. Curtis
Carole DeSoto
Ann H. Gormley
J. Randall Grespin
Renae Kluk Kiehl, Esq.
William Lehr, Jr.
Rick McConville
Lawrence M. Means

Nancy Mendes​
Doug Neidich
Trey Overholt, CPA
Charles Palmer
Tom Philips
Kim S. Phipps, Ph.D.
Terrie Rouse-Rosario
Jack Scott
Martha McGeary Snider
Justin G. Weber

Marion C. Alexander
Director Emerita

Clyde McGeary
Director Emeritus


Staff Story: Exhibitions

Staff Story: Education

Staff Story: VanGo!

Videos made possible by Art Bridges.

Harrisburg’s Premier Art Museum

Plan Your Visit

Let’s create the perfect visit together. See our visit page for admission prices, hours, and a map to our free parking.